Get Involved


There are lots of ways to help spread the word in your local community, even from the comfort of your own home.

Get Involved

Help Support Judge René Cruz's Campaign

Proudly endorsed by

Independent Voters of Illinois-Independent Precinct Organization
Robyn Vickers, Kendall County Board Dist. 2,
Stephanie Kifowit, IL State Rep. 84th Dist.
Ron Hain, Kane County Sheriff
Pat Perez, Kane County Sheriff (ret.)
Bill Catching, Aurora Township Supervisor
Dr. Monica Silva, Kane County Board Dist. 7
Ron Ford, Kane County Board Dist. 6
Mavis Bates, Kane County Board Dist. 4, Founder Aurora Greenfest
Scheketa Hart-Burns, Alderwoman, Aurora Ward 7
Ted Mesiacos, Alderman, Aurora Ward 3
Juany Garza, Alderwoman, Aurora Ward 2
Sherman Jenkins, Alderman at Large, Aurora
Judith Brawka, Kane County Chief Judge (ret.)
Jamie Mosser, Kane County State's Attorney
Teresa Barreiro, Kane County Circuit Court Clerk
William Powell, Aurora Police Chief (ret.)
Greg Thomas, Aurora Police Chief (ret.)
Dan Barreiro, Vice President, East Aurora High School
Carolyn Bird Salazar, North Aurora Trustee